Log in to your account

Please enter email and password to access your account
Forgot your password?

Company-staff-icon



Principals


Ron Mickelson, President
ron@moderndrywall.com

Staff


Paul Schrandt, Estimator, Proj Mgr
Joined Modern Drywall in 1994
paul@moderndrywall.com

Brad Mickelson, V.P.
Joined Modern Drywall in 2005
brad@moderndrywall.com

Cindy Bronkhorst, Office Manager
Joined Modern Drywall in 2001
cindy@moderndrywall.com

Mike Hall, CHST, Safety Director
Joined Modern Drywall in 2004
mike@moderndrywall.com

Bryan Hazard, Estimator, Proj Mgr
Joined Modern Drywall in 1995
bryan@moderndrywall.com

Jordan Schrandt, Admin
Joined Modern Drywall in 2015
jordans@moderndrywall.com

Grant Seay, Estimator, Proj Mgr
Joined Modern Drywall in 1995
grant.seay@moderndrywall.com

Eric Hazard, Estimator, Proj Mgr
Joined Modern Drywall in 1995
EricH@moderndrywall.com

Wally Locher, Director- Workforce Development
Joined Modern Drywall in 1979
WallyL@moderndrywall.com

Todd Nelson, Operations Manager
Joined Modern Drywall in 1997
ToddN@moderndrywall.com